zuloousb.blogg.se

Inflatable rubber gag
Inflatable rubber gag







And indeed, since the gag does not really silence me sufficiently, then it is worn more of a reminder to stay silent than as a more disciplinary measure, a constant hint to me to stay modest in all respects. However, this is not necessarily so bad since I often wear this gag inside my leather hood and it is difficult to remove even without the straps as the plate is much larger than the hood’s mouth opening. Furthermore, the points where the straps connect to the silicone base plate are beginning to split and I can see it the near future this making the straps redundant. I can still even speak in an indistinct manner with it and of course it must be removed for drinking and eating. However, it is not without its problems, and the prime one is that it doesn’t silence me.

inflatable rubber gag

I find that I can wear this for considerable periods of time without great discomfort. And the silicone truly is tasteless and the gag not uncomfortable with the plate on the front helping to avoid chaffing. About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features NFL Sunday Ticket Press Copyright. What I liked most was the idea that the silicone is tasteless as I really disliked the rubber taste of the last gag, (so much so that I have now stripped it of the rubber). Odorless, tasteless silicone is ideal for insertion in the mouth.Ĭontoured outer mouth piece. That came in the form of a silicone ball gag from the same retailer which was described as a Beginner Ball Gag. Clearly a new, less lewd solution was needed to keep me sufficiently modest and quiet. However, I found this item extremely unsatisfactory as the valve on the inflation bulb was cheap and so it slowly deflated leaving an uncomfortable penis-shaped protrusion that tasted of rubber. The first item that I bought, inspired by the tales on TOTV was an inflatable gag in the Fetish range which I purchased from Pulse and Cocktails. The stories of TOTV contain a whole variety of ways of ensuring voice awrah from permanent voice removal to simple scarf gags but the most common is some form of ready-made gag and thus this was the next item for me to invest in. Although now fully covered and properly hidden from view, as any regular TOTV reader knows, covering up one’s awrah guess a lot further than just the visual and so the next stage to consider is that of sound, the supreme temptation of the voice.









Inflatable rubber gag